It’s Always Tomorrow
 / 2 The Light


Grazyna Auguscik – vocals
Stefan Pettersson – bass, keyboards, background vocals, sound & arrangement
Rob Clearfield – piano solo, co-arranger
Michael Pettersson – drums

Category: Tag:


Music: Grazyna Auguscik
Lyrics:  Alexis S. Bloor


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “It’s Always Tomorrow
 / 2 The Light”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.